Programa de Rádio “Saturday Night Dancing Party”, transmitido pela Rede NBC-National Broadcasting Company – Gravadora Hindsight Records

Gravações “ao vivo” entre 1944 e 1946 – Vocais: Helen Forrest-Buddy De Vito-Buddy Moreno

01-Opening Theme-Ciribiribin into Joe Blow

02-Sweet And Lovely- vocal:Buddy De Vito

03-Easy Street

04-Honeysuckle Rose- Guitar solo by Allen Reuss

05-It Can’t Be Wrong

06-Nice Work If You Can Get It- vocal:Buddy De Vito

07-Sentimental Journey- sax-alto solo by Willie Smith

08-It Must Be Jelly- Arranged by Johnny Thompson

09-I’ve Had My Moments

10-Do Nothin’Till You Hear From Me- vocal:Helen Forrest

11-Always-vocal: Buddy Moreno and Band

12-Just A Sittin’ And A  Rockin’- sax-tenor solo by Corky Corcoran

13-Remember- vocal:Buddy Moreno

14-Peg O’ My Heart

15-More Than You Know- vocal:Helen Forrest

16-Mr. Coed