Label: Blue Note Records
Years: 154-1956
Piano and Celeste- Russ Freeman
Bass- James bond & Carson Smith
Drums- Peter Lippman-Lawrence Marable-Bob Nee
Vocal- & trumpet- Chet Baker

01- That Old Black Magic
02- It’s Always You
03- Like Someone In love
04- My Ideal
05- I’ve Never Been In Love Before
06- My Buddy
07- But Not For Me
08- Time After Time
09- I Get Along Without You Very Well
10- My Funny Valentine
11- There Will Never Be Another You
12- The Thrill Is Gone
13- I Fall In Love Too Easily
14- Look For The Silver Lining